Goa Assembly Elections Result 2017: AAP to gain in BJP-Congress fight


Assembly elections for five states including UP, Goa and Punjab have come to an end. Election counting for all the five states is going to take place today on 11 March. EVM seals have been opened for Goa assembly elections. In Goa the polling took place on 4 february for all 40 seats. Main fight in Goa is between BJP, Congress, AAP and MAG.


Read here: Live updates

BJP 5, Congress 7, others 5


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here