Dinesh Sharma to be BJP Leader of House in Council


Deputy Chief Minister Dinesh Sharma will be BJP’s Leader of House in the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Council.

Expelled BSP leader Naseemudin Siddqui has been replaced by Sunil Kumar Chittaud by BSP as its leader in in the upper house, according to Principal Secretary of the Legislative Coucnil, Mohan Yadav.

Ahmad Hasan will be SP leader in the council, while Yagya Dutt Sharma will be BJP’s deputy leader, he said.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here